City of Valley View Officials
Council Members:
Donald Bryant
William "Billy" Shelburne - Mayor Pro Tem

John Lester

J. D. Roane

Nathan Sandmann

Shawna Brinkley
City Secretary:  Mary Hakze
308 West OBuch
PO Box 268
Valley View, TX 76272
Phone:  (940) 726-3957
NOTE: Monthly Council Meetings are the 2nd Monday each month at 6:30 pm